1. Access the settings charm then click or tap Defaults.

  2. Scroll down to the Existing Trips section.

  3. Then click or tap the Reset Export Folder button. This will cause you to be prompted to pick a new default folder the next time you export your trip, driver, mileage type or vehicle report.